University of Luxembourg Academic calendar University of Luxembourg
Université du Luxembourg
Multilingual. Personalised. Connected.

 

Download the academic calendar 2017/2018 (PDF).

 

 

 

Welcome Days

From Wednesday, 13 September 2017 to Friday, 15 September 2017

 

 

Winter Semester

From Monday, 18 September 2017 to Saturday, 10 February 2018

Courses

From Monday, 18 September 2017 to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Student representatives — Submissions

From Monday, 18 September 2017 to Saturday, 30 September 2017

Unicareers

On Friday, 29 September 2017

Student representatives - Elections

From Monday, 2 October 2017 to Saturday, 14 October 2017

Language Game Night

On Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Testez nos facultés !

From Monday, 30 October 2017 to Friday, 3 November 2017

Language Game Night

On Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Graduation Week — Ph.D.

On Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Graduation Week — Bachelor & Master — FSTC

On Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Graduation Week — Bachelor & Master — FDEF

On Thursday, 14 December 2017

Graduation Week — Bachelor & Master — FLSHASE

On Friday, 15 December 2017

Christmas holidays

From Monday, 25 December 2017 to Saturday, 6 January 2018

Study days / Revisions

From Monday, 8 January 2018 to Saturday, 13 January 2018

> Exams <

From Monday, 15 January 2018 to Saturday, 10 February 2018

Deadline for juries

On Friday, 16 February 2018

 

 

Inter-semester period

From Monday, 12 February 2018 to Saturday, 17 February 2018

 

 

Summer Semester

From Monday, 19 February 2018 to Saturday, 8 September 2018

Courses

From Monday, 19 February 2018 to Saturday, 2 June 2018

Language Game Night

On Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Open Day

On Saturday, 17 March 2018

Congés de Pâques

From Monday, 2 April 2018 to Saturday, 7 April 2018

Étudiant d'un jour

From Monday, 9 April 2018 to Friday, 13 April 2018

Language Game Night

On Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Study days / Revisions

From Monday, 4 June 2018 to Saturday, 9 June 2018

> Exams <

From Monday, 11 June 2018 to Saturday, 7 July 2018

Deadline for juries

On Friday, 7 September 2018

Summer holidays

From Monday, 9 July 2018 to Saturday, 8 September 2018